Argentine Peso(ARS) To United States Dollar(USD)

Argentine Peso(ARS) To United States Dollar(USD) Exchange Rates History

Argentine Peso(ARS) To United States Dollar(USD) Exchange Rate History

This page shows the historical data for Argentine Peso(ARS) To United States Dollar(USD) From Friday 27/07/2018 To Saturday 18/08/2018. With the history chart of this currency pairs you can review market history and analyze rate trends. Would you like to invert the currencies pairs? Please visit United States Dollar(USD) To Argentine Peso(ARS)

Argentine Peso(ARS) To United States Dollar(USD) History Graph
Argentine Peso(ARS) To United States Dollar(USD) 10 day history

Chart : 10D | 1M | 3M | 6M | 12M

History Thursday 09/08/2018 - Saturday 18/08/2018
Date Argentine Peso United States Dollar History
Saturday 18/08/2018 1 ARS = 0.03352 USD ARS USD rate 18/08/2018
Friday 17/08/2018 1 ARS = 0.03352 USD ARS USD rate 17/08/2018
Thursday 16/08/2018 1 ARS = 0.03365 USD ARS USD rate 16/08/2018
Wednesday 15/08/2018 1 ARS = 0.03348 USD ARS USD rate 15/08/2018
Tuesday 14/08/2018 1 ARS = 0.0336 USD ARS USD rate 14/08/2018
Monday 13/08/2018 1 ARS = 0.0334 USD ARS USD rate 13/08/2018
Sunday 12/08/2018 1 ARS = 0.03418 USD ARS USD rate 12/08/2018
Saturday 11/08/2018 1 ARS = 0.03425 USD ARS USD rate 11/08/2018
Friday 10/08/2018 1 ARS = 0.03425 USD ARS USD rate 10/08/2018
Thursday 09/08/2018 1 ARS = 0.0364 USD ARS USD rate 09/08/2018
Wednesday 08/08/2018 1 ARS = 0.0364 USD ARS USD rate 08/08/2018
Tuesday 07/08/2018 1 ARS = 0.0364 USD ARS USD rate 07/08/2018
Monday 06/08/2018 1 ARS = 0.0364 USD ARS USD rate 06/08/2018
Sunday 05/08/2018 1 ARS = 0.0364 USD ARS USD rate 05/08/2018
Saturday 04/08/2018 1 ARS = 0.0364 USD ARS USD rate 04/08/2018
Friday 03/08/2018 1 ARS = 0.0364 USD ARS USD rate 03/08/2018
Thursday 02/08/2018 1 ARS = 0.0364 USD ARS USD rate 02/08/2018
Wednesday 01/08/2018 1 ARS = 0.0364 USD ARS USD rate 01/08/2018
Tuesday 31/07/2018 1 ARS = 0.03651 USD ARS USD rate 31/07/2018
Monday 30/07/2018 1 ARS = 0.03673 USD ARS USD rate 30/07/2018
Sunday 29/07/2018 1 ARS = 0.03664 USD ARS USD rate 29/07/2018
Saturday 28/07/2018 1 ARS = 0.03664 USD ARS USD rate 28/07/2018

Link to this page - if you would like to link to Argentine Peso(ARS) To United States Dollar(USD) Exchange Rates History. please copy and paste the HTML from below into your page:

Currency Converter
Currency Pair