Argentine Peso(ARS) To United States Dollar(USD)

Argentine Peso(ARS) To United States Dollar(USD) Exchange Rates History

Argentine Peso(ARS) To United States Dollar(USD) Exchange Rate History

This page shows the historical data for Argentine Peso(ARS) To United States Dollar(USD) From Wednesday 02/09/2020 To Thursday 24/09/2020. With the history chart of this currency pairs you can review market history and analyze rate trends. Would you like to invert the currencies pairs? Please visit United States Dollar(USD) To Argentine Peso(ARS)

Argentine Peso(ARS) To United States Dollar(USD) History Graph
Argentine Peso(ARS) To United States Dollar(USD) 10 day history

Chart : 10D | 1M | 3M | 6M | 12M

History Tuesday 15/09/2020 - Thursday 24/09/2020
Date Argentine Peso United States Dollar History
Thursday 24/09/2020 1 ARS = 0.01322 USD ARS USD rate 24/09/2020
Wednesday 23/09/2020 1 ARS = 0.01322 USD ARS USD rate 23/09/2020
Tuesday 22/09/2020 1 ARS = 0.01323 USD ARS USD rate 22/09/2020
Monday 21/09/2020 1 ARS = 0.01324 USD ARS USD rate 21/09/2020
Sunday 20/09/2020 1 ARS = 0.01329 USD ARS USD rate 20/09/2020
Saturday 19/09/2020 1 ARS = 0.01328 USD ARS USD rate 19/09/2020
Friday 18/09/2020 1 ARS = 0.01328 USD ARS USD rate 18/09/2020
Thursday 17/09/2020 1 ARS = 0.01328 USD ARS USD rate 17/09/2020
Wednesday 16/09/2020 1 ARS = 0.0133 USD ARS USD rate 16/09/2020
Tuesday 15/09/2020 1 ARS = 0.01331 USD ARS USD rate 15/09/2020
Monday 14/09/2020 1 ARS = 0.01332 USD ARS USD rate 14/09/2020
Sunday 13/09/2020 1 ARS = 0.01335 USD ARS USD rate 13/09/2020
Saturday 12/09/2020 1 ARS = 0.01336 USD ARS USD rate 12/09/2020
Friday 11/09/2020 1 ARS = 0.01336 USD ARS USD rate 11/09/2020
Thursday 10/09/2020 1 ARS = 0.01337 USD ARS USD rate 10/09/2020
Wednesday 09/09/2020 1 ARS = 0.01339 USD ARS USD rate 09/09/2020
Tuesday 08/09/2020 1 ARS = 0.0134 USD ARS USD rate 08/09/2020
Monday 07/09/2020 1 ARS = 0.0134 USD ARS USD rate 07/09/2020
Sunday 06/09/2020 1 ARS = 0.01343 USD ARS USD rate 06/09/2020
Saturday 05/09/2020 1 ARS = 0.01343 USD ARS USD rate 05/09/2020
Friday 04/09/2020 1 ARS = 0.01343 USD ARS USD rate 04/09/2020
Thursday 03/09/2020 1 ARS = 0.01345 USD ARS USD rate 03/09/2020

Link to this page - if you would like to link to Argentine Peso(ARS) To United States Dollar(USD) Exchange Rates History. please copy and paste the HTML from below into your page:

Currency Converter
Currency Pair