Argentine Peso(ARS) To United States Dollar(USD)

Argentine Peso(ARS) To United States Dollar(USD) Exchange Rates History

Argentine Peso(ARS) To United States Dollar(USD) Exchange Rate History

This page shows the historical data for Argentine Peso(ARS) To United States Dollar(USD) From Saturday 27/10/2018 To Sunday 18/11/2018. With the history chart of this currency pairs you can review market history and analyze rate trends. Would you like to invert the currencies pairs? Please visit United States Dollar(USD) To Argentine Peso(ARS)

Argentine Peso(ARS) To United States Dollar(USD) History Graph
Argentine Peso(ARS) To United States Dollar(USD) 10 day history

Chart : 10D | 1M | 3M | 6M | 12M

History Friday 09/11/2018 - Sunday 18/11/2018
Date Argentine Peso United States Dollar History
Sunday 18/11/2018 1 ARS = 0.02797 USD ARS USD rate 18/11/2018
Saturday 17/11/2018 1 ARS = 0.02797 USD ARS USD rate 17/11/2018
Friday 16/11/2018 1 ARS = 0.02784 USD ARS USD rate 16/11/2018
Thursday 15/11/2018 1 ARS = 0.02775 USD ARS USD rate 15/11/2018
Wednesday 14/11/2018 1 ARS = 0.02786 USD ARS USD rate 14/11/2018
Tuesday 13/11/2018 1 ARS = 0.02777 USD ARS USD rate 13/11/2018
Monday 12/11/2018 1 ARS = 0.02813 USD ARS USD rate 12/11/2018
Sunday 11/11/2018 1 ARS = 0.02823 USD ARS USD rate 11/11/2018
Saturday 10/11/2018 1 ARS = 0.02827 USD ARS USD rate 10/11/2018
Friday 09/11/2018 1 ARS = 0.02827 USD ARS USD rate 09/11/2018
Thursday 08/11/2018 1 ARS = 0.02819 USD ARS USD rate 08/11/2018
Wednesday 07/11/2018 1 ARS = 0.02805 USD ARS USD rate 07/11/2018
Tuesday 06/11/2018 1 ARS = 0.02808 USD ARS USD rate 06/11/2018
Monday 05/11/2018 1 ARS = 0.02807 USD ARS USD rate 05/11/2018
Sunday 04/11/2018 1 ARS = 0.02821 USD ARS USD rate 04/11/2018
Saturday 03/11/2018 1 ARS = 0.02818 USD ARS USD rate 03/11/2018
Friday 02/11/2018 1 ARS = 0.02818 USD ARS USD rate 02/11/2018
Thursday 01/11/2018 1 ARS = 0.02804 USD ARS USD rate 01/11/2018
Wednesday 31/10/2018 1 ARS = 0.02785 USD ARS USD rate 31/10/2018
Tuesday 30/10/2018 1 ARS = 0.02723 USD ARS USD rate 30/10/2018
Monday 29/10/2018 1 ARS = 0.02711 USD ARS USD rate 29/10/2018
Sunday 28/10/2018 1 ARS = 0.02731 USD ARS USD rate 28/10/2018

Link to this page - if you would like to link to Argentine Peso(ARS) To United States Dollar(USD) Exchange Rates History. please copy and paste the HTML from below into your page:

Currency Converter
Currency Pair