Argentine Peso(ARS) To United States Dollar(USD)

Argentine Peso(ARS) To United States Dollar(USD) Exchange Rates History

Argentine Peso(ARS) To United States Dollar(USD) Exchange Rate History

This page shows the historical data for Argentine Peso(ARS) To United States Dollar(USD) From Sunday 01/09/2019 To Monday 23/09/2019. With the history chart of this currency pairs you can review market history and analyze rate trends. Would you like to invert the currencies pairs? Please visit United States Dollar(USD) To Argentine Peso(ARS)

Argentine Peso(ARS) To United States Dollar(USD) History Graph
Argentine Peso(ARS) To United States Dollar(USD) 10 day history

Chart : 10D | 1M | 3M | 6M | 12M

History Saturday 14/09/2019 - Monday 23/09/2019
Date Argentine Peso United States Dollar History
Monday 23/09/2019 1 ARS = 0.01766 USD ARS USD rate 23/09/2019
Sunday 22/09/2019 1 ARS = 0.01764 USD ARS USD rate 22/09/2019
Saturday 21/09/2019 1 ARS = 0.01764 USD ARS USD rate 21/09/2019
Friday 20/09/2019 1 ARS = 0.01764 USD ARS USD rate 20/09/2019
Thursday 19/09/2019 1 ARS = 0.0177 USD ARS USD rate 19/09/2019
Wednesday 18/09/2019 1 ARS = 0.01771 USD ARS USD rate 18/09/2019
Tuesday 17/09/2019 1 ARS = 0.0177 USD ARS USD rate 17/09/2019
Monday 16/09/2019 1 ARS = 0.01777 USD ARS USD rate 16/09/2019
Sunday 15/09/2019 1 ARS = 0.01785 USD ARS USD rate 15/09/2019
Saturday 14/09/2019 1 ARS = 0.01796 USD ARS USD rate 14/09/2019
Friday 13/09/2019 1 ARS = 0.01796 USD ARS USD rate 13/09/2019
Thursday 12/09/2019 1 ARS = 0.01782 USD ARS USD rate 12/09/2019
Wednesday 11/09/2019 1 ARS = 0.0178 USD ARS USD rate 11/09/2019
Tuesday 10/09/2019 1 ARS = 0.01787 USD ARS USD rate 10/09/2019
Monday 09/09/2019 1 ARS = 0.01785 USD ARS USD rate 09/09/2019
Sunday 08/09/2019 1 ARS = 0.01784 USD ARS USD rate 08/09/2019
Saturday 07/09/2019 1 ARS = 0.01802 USD ARS USD rate 07/09/2019
Friday 06/09/2019 1 ARS = 0.01808 USD ARS USD rate 06/09/2019
Thursday 05/09/2019 1 ARS = 0.01785 USD ARS USD rate 05/09/2019
Wednesday 04/09/2019 1 ARS = 0.01788 USD ARS USD rate 04/09/2019
Tuesday 03/09/2019 1 ARS = 0.01788 USD ARS USD rate 03/09/2019
Monday 02/09/2019 1 ARS = 0.01717 USD ARS USD rate 02/09/2019

Link to this page - if you would like to link to Argentine Peso(ARS) To United States Dollar(USD) Exchange Rates History. please copy and paste the HTML from below into your page:

Currency Converter
Currency Pair