Argentine Peso(ARS) To United States Dollar(USD)

Argentine Peso(ARS) To United States Dollar(USD) Exchange Rates History

Argentine Peso(ARS) To United States Dollar(USD) Exchange Rate History

This page shows the historical data for Argentine Peso(ARS) To United States Dollar(USD) From Tuesday 25/12/2018 To Wednesday 16/01/2019. With the history chart of this currency pairs you can review market history and analyze rate trends. Would you like to invert the currencies pairs? Please visit United States Dollar(USD) To Argentine Peso(ARS)

Argentine Peso(ARS) To United States Dollar(USD) History Graph
Argentine Peso(ARS) To United States Dollar(USD) 10 day history

Chart : 10D | 1M | 3M | 6M | 12M

History Monday 07/01/2019 - Wednesday 16/01/2019
Date Argentine Peso United States Dollar History
Wednesday 16/01/2019 1 ARS = 0.02694 USD ARS USD rate 16/01/2019
Tuesday 15/01/2019 1 ARS = 0.02694 USD ARS USD rate 15/01/2019
Monday 14/01/2019 1 ARS = 0.02705 USD ARS USD rate 14/01/2019
Sunday 13/01/2019 1 ARS = 0.02708 USD ARS USD rate 13/01/2019
Saturday 12/01/2019 1 ARS = 0.0271 USD ARS USD rate 12/01/2019
Friday 11/01/2019 1 ARS = 0.0271 USD ARS USD rate 11/01/2019
Thursday 10/01/2019 1 ARS = 0.02678 USD ARS USD rate 10/01/2019
Wednesday 09/01/2019 1 ARS = 0.02677 USD ARS USD rate 09/01/2019
Tuesday 08/01/2019 1 ARS = 0.02663 USD ARS USD rate 08/01/2019
Monday 07/01/2019 1 ARS = 0.02681 USD ARS USD rate 07/01/2019
Sunday 06/01/2019 1 ARS = 0.0268 USD ARS USD rate 06/01/2019
Saturday 05/01/2019 1 ARS = 0.02677 USD ARS USD rate 05/01/2019
Friday 04/01/2019 1 ARS = 0.02677 USD ARS USD rate 04/01/2019
Thursday 03/01/2019 1 ARS = 0.02671 USD ARS USD rate 03/01/2019
Wednesday 02/01/2019 1 ARS = 0.02646 USD ARS USD rate 02/01/2019
Tuesday 01/01/2019 1 ARS = 0.02656 USD ARS USD rate 01/01/2019
Monday 31/12/2018 1 ARS = 0.02662 USD ARS USD rate 31/12/2018
Sunday 30/12/2018 1 ARS = 0.02653 USD ARS USD rate 30/12/2018
Saturday 29/12/2018 1 ARS = 0.02652 USD ARS USD rate 29/12/2018
Friday 28/12/2018 1 ARS = 0.02652 USD ARS USD rate 28/12/2018
Thursday 27/12/2018 1 ARS = 0.02611 USD ARS USD rate 27/12/2018
Wednesday 26/12/2018 1 ARS = 0.02625 USD ARS USD rate 26/12/2018

Link to this page - if you would like to link to Argentine Peso(ARS) To United States Dollar(USD) Exchange Rates History. please copy and paste the HTML from below into your page:

Currency Converter
Currency Pair