Argentine Peso(ARS) To United States Dollar(USD)

Argentine Peso(ARS) To United States Dollar(USD) Exchange Rates History

Argentine Peso(ARS) To United States Dollar(USD) Exchange Rate History

This page shows the historical data for Argentine Peso(ARS) To United States Dollar(USD) From Friday 01/03/2019 To Saturday 23/03/2019. With the history chart of this currency pairs you can review market history and analyze rate trends. Would you like to invert the currencies pairs? Please visit United States Dollar(USD) To Argentine Peso(ARS)

Argentine Peso(ARS) To United States Dollar(USD) History Graph
Argentine Peso(ARS) To United States Dollar(USD) 10 day history

Chart : 10D | 1M | 3M | 6M | 12M

History Thursday 14/03/2019 - Saturday 23/03/2019
Date Argentine Peso United States Dollar History
Saturday 23/03/2019 1 ARS = 0.02395 USD ARS USD rate 23/03/2019
Friday 22/03/2019 1 ARS = 0.02395 USD ARS USD rate 22/03/2019
Thursday 21/03/2019 1 ARS = 0.02438 USD ARS USD rate 21/03/2019
Wednesday 20/03/2019 1 ARS = 0.02448 USD ARS USD rate 20/03/2019
Tuesday 19/03/2019 1 ARS = 0.02468 USD ARS USD rate 19/03/2019
Monday 18/03/2019 1 ARS = 0.02498 USD ARS USD rate 18/03/2019
Sunday 17/03/2019 1 ARS = 0.02499 USD ARS USD rate 17/03/2019
Saturday 16/03/2019 1 ARS = 0.02504 USD ARS USD rate 16/03/2019
Friday 15/03/2019 1 ARS = 0.02504 USD ARS USD rate 15/03/2019
Thursday 14/03/2019 1 ARS = 0.02454 USD ARS USD rate 14/03/2019
Wednesday 13/03/2019 1 ARS = 0.02425 USD ARS USD rate 13/03/2019
Tuesday 12/03/2019 1 ARS = 0.0241 USD ARS USD rate 12/03/2019
Monday 11/03/2019 1 ARS = 0.02424 USD ARS USD rate 11/03/2019
Sunday 10/03/2019 1 ARS = 0.02427 USD ARS USD rate 10/03/2019
Saturday 09/03/2019 1 ARS = 0.02428 USD ARS USD rate 09/03/2019
Friday 08/03/2019 1 ARS = 0.02428 USD ARS USD rate 08/03/2019
Thursday 07/03/2019 1 ARS = 0.02357 USD ARS USD rate 07/03/2019
Wednesday 06/03/2019 1 ARS = 0.02456 USD ARS USD rate 06/03/2019
Tuesday 05/03/2019 1 ARS = 0.02511 USD ARS USD rate 05/03/2019
Monday 04/03/2019 1 ARS = 0.02511 USD ARS USD rate 04/03/2019
Sunday 03/03/2019 1 ARS = 0.0251 USD ARS USD rate 03/03/2019
Saturday 02/03/2019 1 ARS = 0.02511 USD ARS USD rate 02/03/2019

Link to this page - if you would like to link to Argentine Peso(ARS) To United States Dollar(USD) Exchange Rates History. please copy and paste the HTML from below into your page:

Currency Converter
Currency Pair